DW3 Newsletter | Issue 4

1 June, 2013 Update: This poll is closed for votes and entries. Our Design Wars 3 Challenge winner, and the winner of our Red Heart Yarn Prize Pack, will be named in issue #5 of our Newsletter to be released on 3 June, 2013. Subscribers get the issue first, and you can sign up right here to get your copy as soon as it’s ready. Thank you all for your support!

After a few months of blood, sweat, tears, anxiety, (lots more tears, and lots more anxiety…), we’re pleased and proud to finally reveal our  Design Wars 3 goodies in ISSUE #4 of our NEWSLETTER for your viewing pleasure! Take a gander at each submission from our DW3 Challengers, then vote to let us know which one you feel deserves to be the Design Wars 3 winner!

Voting is open until 31 May, 2013 (MST), and the design with the most votes will be named in issue #5 of our DW3 Newsletter on 3 June, 2013! You can cast your vote once every 12 hours, so  set your watch and make your votes count!

We are also very pleased to announce that entries for our Red Heart Yarn Prize Pack will be taken during this time too!

Red Heart Yarns | DW3 Prize Pack

*RHY to render prize pack, photo may not represent actual prize*

How can you support DW3 and enter to win this amazingly generous prize from Red Heart Yarns? To enter, and be considered in the running for this prize, you MUST:

1) Vote for your favorite DW3 design!

2) Share this blog post ! I’ve got a number of sharing buttons at the bottom of this post, just click on one (or all of them, should you fancy it!)

3) Comment on this blog post to let us know that you have successfully completed 1 & 2, and that you REALLY want to win the Red Heart Yarn DW3  Prize Pack!

You can comment (enter) every single time you vote and share, so you can get up to 2 entries every day our voting poll is open! Every person who successfully completes ALL THREE steps will be considered as a valid participant in the drawing for the RHY prize pack. 1 winner will be randomly selected from the comments on this blog post on 1 June, 2013 (MST). There is 1 prize pack, and only 1 winner will be chosen to receive it. Winner will be named via an update to this blog post. Once named, they will have 36 hours to claim their prize. Red Heart Yarns will render prize to named winner. Anonymous entries / comments on this blog will not be considered as valid entries.

Thanks to everyone for the love, support, and dedication! We hope you love following our progress as much as we love presenting it to you!

  One & Two Co  Teddy Sweet Hugs | Design Wars 3 Crochet Pattern Playin Hooky Designs | Design Wars 3 Pattern |  Eddyline Sunhat, Belt, Headband   Pretty Little Apron Crochet Pattern | CrazySocks Designs | Design Wars 3 Mad Mad me | Design Wars 3 Crochet Pattern | Happy Everything! Mad Motif Baca Creations - Midsummer Wrap  | Design Wars 3 Crochet Pattern Mamachee Crochet Pattern | Design Wars 3 | Molly's Summer Slippers designs by katie hanken Crochet Pattern | retro blanket | Design Wars 3 Crochet Pattern Frayed Knot Crochet Pattern | The Perfect Bag | Design Wars 3 Crochet Pattern           

 DW NEWS LETTER

3,706 responses to “DW3 Newsletter | Issue 4

  1. Pingback: Daily Giveaway #40 | Sponsored by One & Two Co. |·

  2. Pingback: Daily Giveaway #39 | Sponsored by CrazySocks |·

  3. Pingback: Daily Giveaway #38 | Sponsored by design by katie hanken |·

  4. Voted and shared!! I can’t wait to see who wins!! Not just the prize pack but the designers as well!!!

  5. Last time to vote…boo hoo!! Such fun!!
    Last time to share…I’m going to miss this!
    Last time to comment…all the designs are great & Red Heart Yarns are fantastic for putting up such a wonderful prize. (I hope I win…love to put the yarn to good use!!! I like to design too!)
    Thank you everyone!

  6. Wow, how come I stumbled upon this site only now?! I thought I bookmarked almost every Crochetthemed site there is on the internet… So, I’m happy I found you, and I voted for adorable girly slippers and shared this on my facebook page. I really like the stuff in your giveaway and since I need it, I’d really like to win it 😉

  7. got on to vote for the last time!! Voted, shared and wishing everyone much luck 🙂 goodnight

  8. I voted and posted on Pinterest and that I REALLY want to win the Red Heart Yarn DW3 Prize Pack

  9. I voted, shared via facebook and am really looking forward to these designs, they are super cute

  10. I voted and shared 🙂 Now I am hoping you pick my name so I can put all that gorgeous yarn to use 🙂

  11. Have voted and shared!! I want to win, because this entire uni session u haven’t been able to do any crochet. Winning this will make my midd session crochet dungeon perfectly perfect. Pick me!!!

  12. Voted and shared, those Teddy Bears are awesome but it really was a tough choice. I would love to win the prize, it has so many cool things included!

  13. I LOVE Redheart yarn. My first choice for knitting projects! I make scarfs, mittens, and hats for our area children and take them to our local school each fall for the kids who might not get warm things for winter.

  14. Wow i thought voting would be easy , just pick the one i like best. I liked all of them. Tough choice. Steps 1 & 2 and now 3 complete. I would love to win : ) good excuse to teach my 5 year old granddaughter and my sons 22 year old girlfriend to crochet : )

  15. Voted and Shared on Facebook & Pinterest
    I don’t blog – would LOVE to win the prize

Leave a Reply

